Skip to Content
Main Content

Committee of the Whole

The Common Council regularly meets as a Committee of the Whole on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m., except when otherwise scheduled by majority vote of the Common Council or the Committee of the Whole to accomodate summer schedules, holidays, or election days.  

Minutes are not produced for Committee of the Whole Meetings.




Mayor Steve Olson 3 Years/2020
Mark A. Dandrea, Aldermanic District 1 3 Years/2022
Daniel M. Mayer, Aldermanic District 2 3 Years/2022
Kristen Wilhelm, Aldermanic District 3 3 Years/2020
Steve F. Taylor, Aldermanic District 4 3 Years/2020
Mike Barber, Aldermanic District 5 3 Years/2022
John R. Nelson, Aldermanic District 6 3 Years/2020


Meeting Date:  1st Monday of Month
Meeting Time:  6:30 p.m.
Meeting Location:
Common Council Chambers
Franklin City Hall
9229 W. Loomis Road
Please direct agenda questions to:
Sandra L. Wesolowski,
City Clerk

Please wait while we gather your results.

2021 Minutes, Agendas & Audios

No documents were found matching your criteria


clear all





Agenda (113)
Audio (87)
Minutes (10)
Please wait while we gather your results.

Archived Minutes, Agendas, & Audios