Skip to Content
City of Franklin Wisconsin
Main Content

Aldermanic District 4

Alderwoman Courtney Day, District 4
Alderwoman Courtney Day
Term thru April 2026
8672 S. 51st Street
Franklin, WI  53132

Phone:  414-294-9881

Aldermanic District 4 Map
Complete AD/Ward Map

Courtney has lived in Franklin for over 10 years with her husband and three children. She is a registered nurse and currently works for the American Academy of Pediatrics as the Manager of Community Health and Partnerships. Previously she held the role of Health Officer/Director of Health Services for the City of Franklin from 2019-2022. During that time she formed many strong relationships with city staff, business owners, and residents and hopes to build on that in her time as an Elected Official.

Education & Professional License Background:

  • Bachelor of Arts in History (2002) - St. Norbert College
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing (2011) - Bellin College
  • Registered Nurse (2011-present)


April 2023 thru April 2026

Board & Commission Assignments:

Finance Committee, License Committee, Plan Commission, Parks Commission