Skip to Content
City of Franklin Wisconsin
Main Content

Government Representatives

US SENATE 

https://www.senate.gov

 

Tammy Baldwin (D-WI) 

709 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202-224-5653 

https://www.baldwin.senate.gov

633 W Wisconsin Ave, Suite 408, Milwaukee, WI 53203 414-297-4451 

 

Ron Johnson (R-WI) 

328 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202-224-2235 

https://www.ronjohnson.senate.gov

 517 E Wisconsin Ave, Suite 408, Milwaukee, WI 53202 414-276-7282

 

US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 

https://www.house.gov

 

Bryan Steil (R-WI), 1st Congressional District 

1526 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC 20515 

Phone: 202-225-3031 or 608-752-4050 or 262-637-0510

https://steil.house.gov

 

MILWAUKEE COUNTY SUPERVISORS 

https://county.milwaukee.gov

Courthouse, 901 North 9th St, Milwaukee, WI 53233 

 

David Crowley, County Executive, Room 306  

Phone: 414-278-4211 countyexec@milwakeecountywi.gov

 

Patti Logsdon, 9th District, Room 201 

Phone: 414-278-4267 patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Kathleen Vincent, 11th District, Room 201 

Phone: 414-278-4253 kathleen.vincent@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Steve F. Taylor, 17th District, Room 201 

Phone: 414-278-4263 steve.taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

STATE OF WISCONSIN ASSEMBLY 

https://legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Jessie Rodriguez, 21st District 

PO Box 8953 State Capitol, Room 204 North, Madison, WI 53708 Phone: 608-266-0610 or 888-534-0021  

rep.rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Ken Skowronski, 82nd District 

PO Box 8952 State Capitol, Room 209 North, Madison, WI 53708 Phone: 608-266-8590 or 888-534-0082  

rep.skowronski@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Chuck Wichgers, 83rd District 

PO Box 8953 State Capitol, Room 306 North, Madison, WI 53708 Phone: 608-266-8590 or 888-534-0083  

rep.wichgers@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

SENATE 

https://legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Chris Larson, 7th Senate District 

PO Box 7882 State Capitol, Room 20 South, Madison, WI 53707 Phone: 608-266-7505 or 800-361-5487  

sen.larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Julian Bradley, 28th Senate District 

PO Box 7882 State Capitol, Room 323 South, Madison, WI 53707 Phone: 608-266-5400 or 800-334-1442  

sen.bradley@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

STATE OF WISCONSIN GOVERNOR 

https://evers.wi.gov

 

Tony Evers 

Office of the Governor 

Madison Office: 

PO Box 7863, Madison, WI 53707 

Phone: 608-266-1212  

Milwaukee Office: 

819 North 6th St, Suite 560, Milwaukee, WI 53203 Phone: 414-277-4344 

govinfo@wisconsin.gov

 

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR 

https://www.wisgov.state.wi.us

 

Mandela Barnes 

Office of the Lieutenant Governor 

Madison Office: 

PO Box 7863, Madison, WI 53707 

Phone: 608-266-3516 

Milwaukee Office: 

819 North 6th St, Suite 560, Milwaukee, WI 53203 Phone: 414-277-4344 

ltgov@wisconsin.gov

 

CITY OF FRANKLIN 

https://www.franklinwi.gov

 

MAYOR 

Steve Olson - 3-Year Term Expires 2023 
8091 S. Meadowcreek Court
Franklin, WI 53132
solson@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-427-7529

 

ALDERMANIC DISTRICT 1 

Ed Holpfer - 3-Year Term Expires 2025
8058 S. 77th Street
Franklin, WI 53132
eholpfer@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-427-7601

 

ALDERMANIC DISTRICT 2 

Michelle Eichmann - 3-Year Term Expires 2025
8733 W. Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132
meichmann@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-510-6442

 

ALDERMANIC DISTRICT 3 

Kristen Wilhelm - 3-Year Term Expires 2023
3851 W. College Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132
kwilhelm@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-427-7603

 

ALDERMANIC DISTRICT 4 

Shari Hanneman - 3-Year Term Expires 2023
3926 W. Maplecrest Drive
Franklin, WI 53132
shanneman@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-510-6522

 

ALDERMANIC DISTRICT 5 

Mike Barber - 3-Year Term Expires 2025
7931 S. 61st Street
Franklin, WI 53132
mbarber@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-427-7605

 

ALDERMANIC DISTRICT 6 

John R Nelson - 3-Year Term Expires 2023
7787 S. North Cape Road
Franklin, WI 53132
jnelson@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-427-7606

 

MUNICIPAL JUDGE 

Frederick Klimetz - 4-Year Term Expires 2024
9130 W. Loomis Road, Suite 550
Franklin, WI 53132
fklimetz@franklinwi.gov
Phone: 414-427-7700