Committee of the Whole

The Common Council regularly meets as a Committee of the Whole on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m., except when otherwise scheduled by majority vote of the Common Council or the Committee of the Whole to accomodate summer schedules, holidays, or election days.  

Minutes are not produced for Committee of the Whole Meetings.




Mayor Steve Olson 3 Years/2020
Mark A. Dandrea, Aldermanic District 1 3 Years/2019
Daniel M. Mayer, Aldermanic District 2 3 Years/2019
Kristen Wilhelm, Aldermanic District 3 3 Years/2020
Steve F. Taylor, Aldermanic District 4 3 Years/2020
Mike Barber, Aldermanic District 5 3 Years/2019
John R. Nelson, Aldermanic District 6 3 Years/2020




















Meeting Date:  1st Monday of the Month
Meeting Time:  6:30 p.m.
Meeting Location:
Common Council Chambers
Franklin City Hall
9229 W. Loomis Road
Please direct agenda questions to:
City Clerk's Office


2018 Meeting Dates 

Clicking "Audio" will stream audio to a new browser window. You may download the audio by right-clicking on "Audio" and selecting "Save Target As" to save the file to your computer. This will allow you to fast-forward or scroll through the file.


January 8 Cancelled  
February 5



March 5 Cancelled  
April 2 Cancelled  
April 30 Cancelled  
June 4 Cancelled  
July 2 Agenda Audio
August 6 Agenda Audio
September 3 Agenda Audio
October 1 Agenda Audio
November 5 Agenda Audio
December 3 Agenda Audio
Archived Agendas