Aldermanic District 4

Alderwoman Evans and her husband have made Franklin their home for over 36 years.

Along with serving her first term as Alderwoman, Janet is serving her sixth year as a Franklin Public Schools Board of Education member and third year as Board President.  She has also been the Chair of the Community and Governmental Relations and Personnel and Policy Committees, member of the Buildings and Grounds Committee, and Pupil Services Liaison. She is a multi-level Wisconsin Association of School Boards (WASB) leadership award recipient.

As a lifelong community volunteer, most recently as a Board member for Franklin Parents and Students United (FAPSU) and Franklin Police Citizens Academy Alumni Association (FPCAAA), Alderman Evans is invested in the City of Franklin not only as a leader, but as an involved member of the community, representing her constituency as someone who is connected, dedicated, dependable, and believes Franklin citizens deserve public servants who are respectful, humble, tolerant and willing to listen.

Never hesitate to contact Alderwoman Evans with a comment or concern.


April 2014 thru April 2017

Board & Commission Assignments:

Civic Celebrations Commission, Finance Committee, Board of Health, License Committee  





Alderman Janet M. Evans, Aldermanic District 4
Alderwoman Janet M. Evans
Term thru April 2017
4415 West Hilltop Lane
Franklin, WI  53132

Phone:  414-427-7604

Aldermanic District 4 Map
Complete Aldermanic Districts Map