## MINUTES JOINT REVIEW BOARD, CITY OF FRANKLIN ANNUAL MEETING OF TAX INCREMENTAL DISTRICTS NO. 5, 6, AND 7 July 15, 2021

- 1. The Franklin Annual Joint Review Board meeting of the City of Franklin was called to order at 3:02 p.m. on May 28, 2020 by Calli Berg, Chair of the Joint Review Board. The meeting was held in the Council Chambers at Franklin City Hall, 9229 West Loomis Road, Franklin, Wisconsin. On roll call, the following members were present: Aaron Hertzberg (Milwaukee County), Dr. Mark J. Felsheim (Milwaukee Area Technical College), and Jim Milzer (Franklin School District), Sally Smits (Public Member), Chairperson Calli Berg (City of Franklin), and the following Franklin Staff: Director of Administration Peggy Steeno, Director of Finance and Treasurer Paul Rotzenberg, and City Attorney Jesse A. Wesolowski.
- 2. Mr. Felsheim moved and Mr. Milzer seconded to appoint Sally Smits as the new Public Member of the Joint Review Board. On a roll call vote the motion carried unanimously.
- 3. Mr. Hertzberg moved and Mr. Felsheim seconded to reaffirm Ms. Berg as the Chairperson of the Joint Review Board. On a roll call vote the motion carried unanimously.
- 4. Mr. Rotzenberg reviewed the Annual PE-300 Report and the performance and status of Tax Incremental Districts No. 5, 6, and 7.
- 5. The meeting of the Joint Review Board was adjourned at 3:20 p.m.