

Special Meeting of the Tourism Commission (TC) Strategic Planning Session AGENDA

Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee/Franklin Godsell Meeting Room 6901 S. 76th Street Franklin, WI 53132 Thursday, July 18, 2020 – 1:00pm

Commission Members

Ann Adamski Shaun Marefka (Vice Chair) Lance Schaefer Amy Schermetzler (Chair) Mark Wylie (Secretary/Treasurer)

- I. Call to Order and Roll Call
- II. Citizen Comment Period
- III. Defining Role of Tourism Commission
- IV. Benchmarking Review
- V. Mission/Vision/Values Discussion
- VI. 2020 Planning & Staffing Approach
- VII. Next Meeting
- VIII. Adjournment

Ad Hoc Members

Randy Grass (ad hoc) Barbara Wesener (ad hoc)